Menu

Rainbow Roundtable Older LGBT

- March
Rainbow Roundtable Older LGBT

My Davie Village Banner

Rainbow Roundtable Recurring Friday nights – (March 6 to March 20, 2020 )

This event has been CANCELED

Older Gay LGBTQ Community Group in Vancouver

A weekly discussion and speaker group for lesbian, gay, transgendered and queer elders 55+ .

The group is held at the Roundhouse Community Centre in Yaletown. A place for sharing our stories, wisdom and experiences of the challenges with aging in the LGBT+ community.  Specialized speakers to discuss issues related to health and well being as we age.

Guided by the interest of the members, the group may include movie and pizza nights, a book club, yoga class, and group outings. Events include topics of interest to queer elders in the  LGBTQ+ community.


Rainbow Roundtable  – Older Gay Elders LGBTQ Events Listing

Friday January 17 – Book Club (Rat Bohemia)

Friday January 24 – Enjoy Pizza and a Movie (The Fruit Machine)

Friday January 31 – Water Colour Painting

Friday February 7 – Games Night (Skip-Bo)

Friday February 14 – TBA

Friday February 21 – a visit to the cat cafe

Friday February 28 – Enjoy Pizza and a Movie (Ward 5B)

Friday March 6 – Queer Vernacular (Artists show their work)

Friday March 13 – Enjoy Pizza and a Movie

Friday March 20 – Mac & Cheese Dinner Night


$5 drop in fee. Refreshments provided. The group takes place at the Yaletown Roundhouse Community Center.

181 Roundhouse Mews (Davie & Pacific), Vancouver, Friday 6:30pm – 8:30pm.

Rainbow Round Table

8b172b

Please follow and like us:
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
RSS
Follow by Email
error: Content is protected !!